<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 55, 57 & 115 OF 2016

Dated: 21st February 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: SunE Solar B.V. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Aditya K. Singh		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Dhananjay Baijal Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1		
		Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Ms. Malavika Prasad Ms. Varaa Masood for R-2 & 3	3	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on **25.04.2018.**

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/tpd